Leadership at Avison Young

We are driven by a common purpose to create real economic, social, and environmental value as a global real estate advisor, powered by people.

Meet our leadership teams:

Board of Directors

France Desharnais
Director, Former Business Development Executive, EY
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
David Escalante
Director, Private Equity, CDPQ
Jeff Flemington
Broker, Principal
Carol J. Johnson
Director, Former President and COO, AlliedBarton Security Services, LLC
Eva Maglis
Former Executive Vice President and Global CIO, CGI Inc.
Benoit Raillard
Vice-President and Operating Partner, CDPQ
Larry Richman
Director, Former Chair, U.S. region, CIBC Bank USA, and Former President and CEO of The PrivateBank
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Jason Sibthorpe
Principal and President, UK
Robert Slaughter
Principal and Chief Legal Officer

Executive Committee

Amy Erixon
Principal, President, Global Investment Management
Arthur Mirante
Principal, Tri-State President
Bob Levine
Christine Battist
Principal, Chief Financial Officer
Cory Wosnack
Principal, Managing Director
Harry Klaff
Principal, President of Clients
Hiren Thakar
Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
Jayne McColl
Principal, Global Chief of Staff
Jason Sibthorpe
Principal, President, UK
John F. Kevill
Principal, Managing Director, US Capital Markets
John Sikaitis
Principal, Chief Innovation Officer
Keith Lipton
Principal, Chief Operating Officer, U.S. Operations
Mark Fieder
Principal, President, Canadian Operations
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
Mike Hart
Principal, Chief Information Officer
Molly Kelly
Principal, Chief Marketing Officer
Pam Mazza
Principal, Chief Human Resources Officer
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Chief Legal Officer
Robin White
Sheila Botting
Principal, President, Professional Services, Americas
Tod Hughes

Market Leadership


Emile Sarraf
Managing Director
Mexico City